Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James the Great, Birstall and Our Lady & St Nicholas, Wanlip
February 2019

Monday 4th February 2019 00:00Mothers' Union members' lunch
Tuesday 5th February 2019 19:30PCC meetingat St James
Wednesday 6th February 2019 19:00Nearermeets at 12 Oakfield Ave
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00Parish Communion at St James
15:00Baptism of Eloise Phillipsat St James
19:00Nearer - PrayerHeld at 12 Oakfield Ave
Monday 11th February 2019 12:00Funeral for Bert Teggat St James the Great and afterwards at the Birstall British Legion.
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00Eric Broadhurst's FuneralHeld at St James
Wednesday 13th February 2019 14:00God, Me and ArtIn the Church Office at St James
19:00NearerHeld at 12 Oakfield Ave
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00Visit to Leicester CathedralMeet at the park & Ride
19:00Nearer SocialVenue t.b.a.
Sunday 24th February 2019 16:30Nearer - EncounterHeld at 1 Chamberlains Field
Tuesday 26th February 2019 09:30Cedars School visit
Wednesday 27th February 2019 09:30Cedars School visit
14:30Stations of the Resurrection meetingAt St James in the church office.
19:00NearerHeld at 12 Oakfield Ave
19:30Rectory Bible Studyat 251 Birstall Road.
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:30Cedars School visit