Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00Open Church
St James' Church
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00'All Together' Service
At St James, Birstall
18:00Holy Communion at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
19:45Men's Group Meeting
At the Royal British Legion, Birstall.
Monday 4th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
At St James
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Coach Trip to Oakham and Rutland Water
Departing at 9:30am
10:30Contemplative Prayer
At 76 Sibson Road
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 8th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00Ride & Stride at Birstall & Wanlip
10:00Open Church
St James' Church
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:00Evensong at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
Monday 11th September 2017 00:00St James Monday Group
Visit to Cedar Mews Care Home
09:00Morning Prayer
At St James
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 15th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00Open Church
St James' Church
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:00Evensong at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
Monday 18th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
At St James
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Old Nick's Coffee Shop
A regular monthly coffee shop on the third Tuesday of each month at Wanlip Community Hall. An opportunity to come and sit down for a natter over a cup of tea or coffee.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00Open Church
St James' Church
10:00663 Ensemble Coffee Morning
At St James, in aid of Christian Aid and Mosaic
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:00Evensong at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
Monday 25th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
At St James
10:15Mothers' Union
in St James community area.
Speaker: Julie-Ann Heath
'Clothes, Shopping and
Lilies of the Field'.
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 29th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00Mothers' Union Coffee Morning
at Methodist Coffee Shop.
10:00Open Church
St James' Church
10:00Spirituality Day 2017
At St Hilda's Church, East Goscote.
<< August 2017