Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
19:30Confirmation course
At the Rectory
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 4th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:00Open Church
St James' Church
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00'All Together' Service
At St James, Birstall
18:00Holy Communion at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
Monday 7th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
At St James
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
19:30Confirmation course
At the Rectory
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 11th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00Open Church
St James' Church
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:00Evensong at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
Monday 14th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
At St James
19:30St James Monday Group
A talk from Felicity Austin - 'Every home should have one'. At the Day Centre.
Tuesday 15th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Old Nick's Coffee Shop
A regular monthly coffee shop on the third Tuesday of each month at Wanlip Community Hall. An opportunity to come and sit down for a natter over a cup of tea or coffee.
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
14:00God, Me and Art
In st James church office
19:30Confirmation course
At the Rectory
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 18th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00Open Church
St James' Church
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
Revd Anne Crosby's leaving service
18:00Evensong at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
Monday 21st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
At St James
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th August 2017 09:30Eucharist
Friday 25th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00Open Church
St James' Church
Sunday 27th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:00Evensong at Wanlip
At Our Lady & St Nicholas
Monday 28th August 2017  No Morning Prayer today
12:00Summer Fayre at St James
On the church lawn and in the church
Tuesday 29th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:30Eucharist
<< July 2017